Weigh-In: Eleventh Week

It’s been a good day, and I’ve only been awake for three and a half hours! I’m down another two pounds, which puts me at 219, which means I’m twenty pounds away from Onederland, and which also means I’ve hit another goal on my list. But it’s been so long since I created it, I had to go back and see what my reward is! 🙂

According to my list, my reward is a haircut, but I’ll be frank: I don’t want to cut my hair. I’m happy with it just the way it is. It’s growing out quite nicely. So, I decided, since I exchanged my mani/pedi for a haircut last time, I’ll reward myself with a mani/pedi this time! I’m so excited! These ten pounds were so hard to lose. I think I mentioned last week that three weeks passed where I only lost .5 pound each week. But I did not give up. I pushed on, and I succeeded.

I hope everyone else is doing well on their weight loss journeys. If not, why don’t you join us again? Let us know how you are doing in the comments below.

And now, I’m off to go cycle. Team Cheese Additional ordered their uniforms today, so our jerseys, shorts and caps should be arriving next week! I’m stoked!

About lachihuahuaespicy

I write. You can find the following authors on my bookshelf: Kafka, Murakami, Auster, Austen, as well as Hiromu Arakawa and Alan Moore. View all posts by lachihuahuaespicy

One response to “Weigh-In: Eleventh Week

  • knowwhentoshutup

    That is ‘one’derful! Lol! Another step forward, how exciting!

    I’m having a rough time since my leg issue. But, it is time to kick it in gear, and keep going. Thanks for being an inspiration!

Leave a Reply

